Home   Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term dates 2019/2020- we close on Thursday 16th July

 

Term dates 2020/2021

   

Pre-School opens

 

Pre-School closes

Autumn 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring 1 Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer 1 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Summer 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021

 

INSET Days (pupils do not attend):

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st July 2021