Home   Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term dates 2018/2019

                                                Closing date                                       Opening date

Autumn term 2018                                                                         Tues 4th September 2018

8 weeks

Autumn half term 2018         Fri 26th October 2018                        Tues 6th November 2018

6 weeks

Christmas 2018/2019             Friday 14th December 2018               Tues 8th January 2019

6 weeks

Spring half term 2019             Fri 15th February 2019                       Tues 26th February 2019

6 weeks

Easter 2019                             Fri 5th April 2019                                 Tues 23rd April 2019

5 weeks

May Day 2019                         Mon 6th May 2019                              Tues 7th May 2019

Summer half term 2019         Fri 24th May 2019                               Tues 4th June 2019

7 weeks

Summer 2019                         Fri 19th July 2019